Paraguayan Landscpae

29 Sep

I did that nifty camera trick where you take a few pictures in a row, and then sewed them together in photoshop. Red dirt and green hills. Paraguay.

panoramic in la colonía piraretá, paraguay

One Response to “Paraguayan Landscpae”

  1. Kelley September 30, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

    Hi, My name is Kelley. I just got invited to Paraguay leaving Feb. 2012. When I learned I was coming to Paraguay I wouldn’t say I was disappointed but, it was not tops on my list. However, I read your entire blog :) ha and it truly made me very excited about Paraguay. I just wanted to thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

